plan tak jadi lagi :p

my cousin ask me to accompany him to Italy October next year (bayar sendiri hokeh), now i need to reschedule everything again, and not sure how many days to go now.. Italy is my first choice but now i think my plan will be change again fortunately my ticket has not change yet. hahahah..

plan this friday to go the KLM office, however will see how.. my boss yang sakit hati, membongak jo kojo.. hahaha

and this is my 8th revision.. hoh!

Itinerary
Day 1 – Wed 9
Off Taman Melati
Off from kl Sentral
11.49 pm Departure from KLIA
Day 2 – Thu 10
6 am Transit to Amsterdam
8 am Off to Zurich
Day 3 – Fri 11
Zurich
Day 4 – Sat 12
Zurich
Day 5 – Sun 13
Munich
Day 6 – Mon 14
Munich
Day 7 – Tue 15
Prague
Day 8 – Wed 16
Prague
Day 9 – Thu 17
Berlin
Day 10 – Fri 18
Berlin
Day 11 – Sat 19
Hannover
Day 12 – Sun 20
Cologne
Day 13 – Mon 21
Brussels
Day 14 – Tue 22
Amsterdam
Day 15 – Wed 23
Amsterdam
Day 16 – Thu 24
Amsterdam
Day 17 – Fri 25
off to Airport
Depart from Amsterdam to Kul
Day 18 – Sat 26
KUL
ERL to KL Sentral
KL Sentral – Taman Melati

I’m not sure if i have enough time to go to Brussels or should i skip that and spend more time in Amsterdam or surroundings area? As this is my first solo trip and first trip to Europe, i need a feedback from expert.. I know it’s quite full my itinerary and look very tied but i’m alone and normally i do not plan activity or place to go, so i think it might be OK for me.. i do not have time to stay long at some place and  i don’t rushing to go to the next place..

but now i’m scared, if i get offer to continue further study and exam clash in March.. i’m die..  hahaha

Hopefully i will successful go to KLM office this friday as planned, wish me luck! ;p

2 thoughts on “plan tak jadi lagi :p

Leave a Reply

