Happy 2017

I had bad news and good news. There is no more fareed a.k.a ikhsan.. Thank you for wasting my time, my money ikhsan. Damn you….. šŸ˜”

 

Anyway the great news is i meet somebody else. Someone i think i can have future with. Wish me this is the last one! Amin. Tq sayang to come just in the right time even though I’m not in love with you at first time we met. Now I’m in love with you, Fikri! Everyday, everytime without fail. You are not replacement, i fall in love because you are! Slowly but surely šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜. Please don’t hurt and leave me.. 

Leave a Reply

